Europe – photogallery

I finally got around to sorting through the thousands of pictures we took on our European vacation! And I thought I’d post a few 🙂 I also was able to update my About Me section – about time, I know!

So here is a quick snapshot of the amazing time we had!!

Brussels - Grand Place

 

We heart London!

We heart London!

This was at Stonehenge - loooved the English countryside!

This was at Stonehenge – loooved the English countryside!

Thank Goodness for self timers on cameras :p At St Pauls

Thank Goodness for self timers on cameras :p At St Pauls

At the Lovers' Bridge in Paris - left a bit of love padlocked there!

At the Lovers’ Bridge in Paris – left a bit of love padlocked there!

Versailles! Prettiest place I've seen in a while!

Versailles! Prettiest place I’ve seen in a while!

The Louvre of course - met the Mona Lisa!

The Louvre of course – met the Mona Lisa!

Louvre at night

Louvre at night

<3

An old castle - love the medieval architecture!

An old castle – love the medieval architecture!

There it is!

There it is!

Euro Disney!

Euro Disney!

French Pastries!!!

French Pastries!!! I think I got fat on this trip

3 thoughts on “Europe – photogallery

Leave a Reply

